AFS-OC Executive Committee Election

Following a call for nominations for the 2018-19 Ontario Chapter Executive Committee, one candidate came forward for the position of President-Elect. The term of office for President-Elect is one year, leading to the position of President the following year and Past-President the year after that.

The 2018-19 nominee is Dan Moore (President-Elect).

All Ontario Chapter members are eligible to vote! Each AFS-OC member is permitted to cast one vote per position. As per our bylaws, Officers shall be elected by a majority of ballots cast. The voting period will end July 15, 2018.

Electronic ballots were distributed to via email on June 14th. If you are an AFS-OC member and did not receive an electronic ballot, please contact the Webmaster.